Manajemen

CEO
Morten Elk morten@123website.co.id

Teknologi & Pengembangan

CTO
Thomas Petersen
thomas@123website.co.id

Penjualan & Kemitraan

CMO
Santi Roc Castells
santi@123website.co.id

Pengembangan Produk & Komunikasi

Manajer Produk dan Komunikasi
Trine Andersen
trine@123website.co.id

Administrasi & Dukungan

CFO
Pia Skourup
pia@123website.co.id

Pertumbuhan Usaha

Kepala Pertumbuhan Usaha
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen
jonas@123website.co.id

Pengembangan Produk

Kepala Pengembangan
Michael ├śrsted Svendsen
michael@123website.co.id